Welcome to Richland County, Wisconsin Government

Click the link below to view the maps.

Supervisory Maps



1
Jeanetta Kirkpatrick, Board Chair
13846 County Rd I
Viola, WI 54664
jeanetta.kirkpatrick@co.richland.wi.us
608-627-1159
2
Shaun Lopez-Murphy
20548 Cave Road
Hillsboro, WI 54634
608-604-5395
3
James D. Huffman
22153 Main Street
Yuba, WI 54634
608-528-4326
4
Donald Seep
15249 Seep Dr
Cazenovia, WI 53924
donald.seep@co.richland.wi.us
608-983-2763
5
Richard D. McKee
24184 Fawn Meadow Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
richard.mckee@co.richland.wi.us
608-513-9362
6
Marty Brewer
26766 County Highway DD
Richland Center, WI 53581
marty.brewer@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-0713
7
Melissa Luck
28962 Pebblebrook Lane
Blue River, WI 53518
melissa.luck@co.richland.wi.us
608-537-2045
8
Gary Manning
27321 Manning Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-604-3869
9
Jayme J. Walsh
27485 Crestview Drive
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-438-0316
10
Gary A. Peters
1400 Veterans Drive #8
Richland Center, WI 53581
gary.peters@co.richland.wi.us
608-649-8726
11
Bradley Wegner
1346 East Haseltine Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-604-9936
12
Linda Gentes
620 Cedar Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
linda.gentes@co.richland.wi.us
608-383-1146
13
David Turk
1013 N Central Ave
Richland Center, WI 53581
david.turk@co.richland.wi.us
608-649-1310
14
Chad M. Cosgrove
1513 Rainbow Drive
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-604-6393
15
Edward J. Pulvermacher
510 North Grove Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
ed.pulvermacher@co.richland.wi.us
608-647-2450
16
Kerry Severson
2250 Highway 14 East
Richland Center, WI 53581
kerry.severson@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-5911
17
Steve Williamson
17998 State Highway 60
Blue River, WI 53518
steve.williamson@co.richland.wi.us
608-574-5520
18
Marc Couey
23372 Bomkamp Road
Muscoda, WI 53573
608-475-9696
19
Van Nelson
29440 Highway 14
Lone Rock, WI 53556
608-604-5112
20
Larry Sebranek
32742 Cold Spring Ln
Lone Rock, WI 53556
larry.sebranek@co.richland.wi.us
608-588-4965
21
Buford Marshall
322 West Liberty Street
Lone Rock, WI 53556
buford.marshall@co.richland.wi.us
608-583-3372



This web site is currently under development. Your comments and suggestions are very welcome.
Please email them to the site's Webmaster, or call 608-649-5926.

PDF files on this site require Adobe Reader.    
Click here to download a free copy.

Richland County Courthouse    181 West Seminary Street    Richland Center, WI 53581

We strive to make these pages universally acceptable. Suggestions for increasing the accessibility of this site are welcome.