Welcome to Richland County, Wisconsin Government

Click the link below to view the maps.

Supervisory Maps



1
Jeanetta Kirkpatrick, Board Chair
13846 County Rd I
Viola, WI 54664
jeanetta.kirkpatrick@co.richland.wi.us
608-627-1159
2
Bryan L. Myers
18204 County Highway A
Richland Center, WI 53581
bryan.myers@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-5395
3
James D. Huffman
22153 Main Street
Yuba, WI 54634
608-528-4326
4
Donald Seep
15249 Seep Dr
Cazenovia, WI 53924
donald.seep@co.richland.wi.us
608-983-2763
5
Richard D. McKee
24184 Fawn Meadow Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
richard.mckee@co.richland.wi.us
608-513-9362
6
Marty Brewer
26766 County Highway DD
Richland Center, WI 53581
marty.brewer@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-0713
7
Paul Kinney
11826 Maple Valley Road
Blue River, WI 53518
608-537-2083
8
Larry D. Jewell
16910 West Grove St
Richland Center, WI 53581
larry.jewell@co.richland.wi.us
608-536-3478
9
Carol R. Clausius
26370 Arnell Drive
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-647-3641
10
Gary A. Peters
1400 Veterans Drive #8
Richland Center, WI 53581
gary.peters@co.richland.wi.us
608-649-8726
11
Robert L. Bellman
280 North Park Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
robert.bellman@co.richland.wi.us
608-647-6408
12
Linda Gentes
620 Cedar Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
linda.gentes@co.richland.wi.us
608-383-1146
13
David Turk
1013 N Central Ave
Richland Center, WI 53581
david.turk@co.richland.wi.us
608-649-1310
14
Fred K. Clary
1806 Hardy Drive
Richland Center, WI 53581
fred.clary@co.richland.wi.us
608-647-4320
15
Ruth E. Williams
160 Grove Street
Richland Center, Wisconsin 53581
ruth.williams@co.richland.wi.us
608-647-3280
16
Kerry Severson
2250 Highway 14 East
Richland Center, WI 53581
kerry.severson@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-5911
17
Steve Williamson
17998 State Highway 60
Blue River, WI 53518
steve.williamson@co.richland.wi.us
608-574-5520
18
Marilyn Marshall
30012 County Highway O
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-647-3168
19
Richard Rasmussen
30398 Moss Hollow Lane
Lone Rock, WI 53556
608-583-3972
20
Larry Sebranek
32742 Cold Spring Ln
Lone Rock, WI 53556
larry.sebranek@co.richland.wi.us
608-588-4965
21
Buford Marshall
322 West Liberty Street
Lone Rock, WI 53556
buford.marshall@co.richland.wi.us
608-583-3372



This web site is currently under development. Your comments and suggestions are very welcome.
Please email them to the site's Webmaster, or call 608-649-5926.

PDF files on this site require Adobe Reader.    
Click here to download a free copy.

Richland County Courthouse    181 West Seminary Street    Richland Center, WI 53581

We strive to make these pages universally acceptable. Suggestions for increasing the accessibility of this site are welcome.