RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY     

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY

Highway Shop Picture

120 Bowen Circle,
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-647-4707

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION …


LOCATION…

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581

MAP and DIRECTIONS

 

STAFF…


COMMISSIONER: Jim Chitwood jim.chitwood@co.richland.wi.us
SUPERINTENDENT: Bill Condon bill.condon@co.richland.wi.us
BOOKKEEPER: Jeanne Marshall jeanne.marshall@co.richland.wi.us
OFFICE CLERK: Lisa Mueller lisa.mueller@co.richland.wi.us
PARTS PERSON: Glen Niemeyer glen.niemeyer@co.richland.wi.us
SHOP FOREMAN: Kent Bruckner kent.bruckner@co.richland.wi.us


HOURS OF OPERATION…

May 4, 2014 through August 31, 2014 our working hours are 6:30 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Thursday.
September 1, 2014 through May 2, 2015 our working hours are 7:00 am to 3:30 pm, Monday through Friday.



PHONE NUMBERS…


OFFICE: 608-647-4707
SHOP: 608-647-2208
FAX: 608-647-3231


EMPLOYEE CLASSIFICATIONS…

Richland County Highway currently employs 30 regular full-time people which fill the following Classifications:

CLASS I FOREMAN
CLASS II ASSISTANT FOREMAN
CLASS III WELDER, MECHANIC
CLASS IV HEAVY EQUIPMENT, GRADALL, CRUISE AIR, BULLDOZER, MOTOR GRADER, MIXER, ROLLER
CLASS V SIGN PERSON, BLASTER, CARPENTER, OIL DISTRIBUTOR OPERATOR
CLASS VI PATROLMAN
CLASS VII PATROLMAN HELPER, TRUCK DRIVER
CLASS VIII JANITOR
CLASS IX PART-TIME
CLASS X BOOKKEEPER,PARTS
CLASS XI CLERK

Do you have a question about our staff or hours of operation?

Click the FAQ or Email us with comments or questions.