## AD HOC COMMITTEE

For the Study of Richland County Administration June 3, 2019

The Ad Hoc Committee met on Monday, June 3, 2019 at 1:00 p.m., in the County Board Room, located on the Third Floor of the Courthouse, 181 West Seminary Street, Richland Center, Wisconsin.

Committee members present included: Melissa Luck, Marty Brewer, Linda Gentes, Buford Marshall, Shaun Murphy-Lopez, Darin Gudgeon, Tom Rislow, Barb Scott, Jo Ann Krulatz. Larry Sebranek, Kerry Severson, James Bindl and Chris Storer were absent.

Others present included: Victor Vlasak, County Clerk; Jeanetta Kirkpatrick, County Board Chair; Don Seep, County Board Supervisor; and Virginia Wiedenfeld.

Chair Luck called the meeting to order.

The Clerk verified that the meeting had been properly noticed. Copies of the agenda were sent by email to all Committee members and WRCO, a copy was posted on the Courthouse Bulletin Board and a copy was faxed to The Richland Observer.

The Committee reviewed the report from the Ad-Hoc Committee to Study Administration that will be presented to the County Board at the June 18<sup>th</sup> session. The county board and department head survey results will be included in the report as an appendix.

Motion by Krulatz, second by Brewer to adjourn. Motion carried. The meeting adjourned at 1:57 p.m.

Victor V. Vlasak Richland County Clerk